$199 for Remote Car Starter with Installation at Pro Wash Auto Spa ($409 Value)

Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later
Up to 51% Off

Customer Reviews

554 Ratings

The good; The wash and wax job was done well. The bad; If your Groupon expires they charge you a fee ($50)on top of the money you spent.
Brian G. · October 10, 2017
Merchant replied
View Comment +
Hi, Brian. Yes, once the voucher expires you have the amount spent toward an in-house purchase. It is printed on all vouchers. It's not our policy. Also, you had the option to use the money spent on any package. You chose to have the full detail completed so you did have to pay the difference. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service. Please give us a call if you have any questions about our future deals. You will have to contact Groupon about the expiration policy. Thank you for your business!
Merchant replied · October 11, 2017
solid experience, great work. Appointment honored and done in expected timeframe. thanks
Julian B. · August 24, 2017
Merchant replied
View Comment +
Thank you! We are looking forward to servicing your vehicle again! Thank you for your business!
Merchant replied · August 24, 2017
Amazing Service, Friendly Staff, Will be coming back!!
Jenifer G. · July 10, 2017
Merchant replied
View Comment +
Thank you, Jenifer! We look forward to seeing you during future visits!
Merchant replied · July 11, 2017

What You'll Get


The Deal

  • $199 for a remote car starter from Directed Electronics with installation and bypass if needed ($409 value)

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. $50 additional charge for push-to-start vehicles. Factory remote (OEM) upgrade option available Additional options-keyless entry, alarm, and 2 way remote. Appointment required with make/model of vehicle. Additional fees may be associated with some vehicle types for example Porsche, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Volkswagen,and Audi. Please call for full list of vehicles excluded. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Pro Wash Auto Spa


The experts at Pro Wash Auto Spa know that there are certain things that machines can’t handle. For this reason, they scrub vehicles by hand, precluding the possibility of damage to the vehicle’s exterior paint finish. Soft microfiber mitts slop on sudsy water, which gentle chamois whisk away. Vacuums purr in cars with freshly installed computer-cut tint, which carries warranty against bubbling, peeling, or fading. The crew also busily works installing name-brand audio and video equipment, including electronics including audio, in-dash DVD and navigation screens as well as remote starters.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.