What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $59.99 for one Kentucky concealed-carry permit course ($105 value)
- $69 for one Ohio concealed-carry permit course ($139.99 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must be 21 or older. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Firearms and ammunition are available upon request. Registration required. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.