Return to the deal

Real Estate School Of Nevada - Green Valley North

$99 for an Online Real-Estate Licensing Course from Real Estate School Of Nevada (Up to $249 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 60 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Registration required at Henderson location. Office is open Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Upon registration, must pay an additional $80 for course materials which include Nationwide Real Estate Pre-Licensing and the State Book and Reference Guide. Must be 18 or older. New clients only. Not valid with any other offers.

Questions and Answers 0 questions