Return to the deal

Ride-A-Wave - Boca Raton

60- or 90-Minute WaveRunner Ride at Ride-A-Wave in Boca Raton (Up to 52% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Feb 14th, 2013.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required. 24hr cancellation notice required or $25 fee may apply. Must sign waiver. Subject to weather conditions. Must be 18 or older or be accompanied by guardian. Clients born after 1/1/88 must have Florida Safety Cert or equivalent. $350 refundable credit card deposit required for damage, no check cards. Extra fee for license; test is $10; Not valid 12/23-12/31.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 3 questions

Q:

Could my 7 and/or 8 year old son ride on this with me? Also, as I am well over 22, I wouldn't need the safety certificate, correct?

Mark K.  asked on  Dec 2, 2012

A:

Hi Mark
I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Since this Groupon is only available for purchase until midnight tonight, I suggest contacting the merchant directly at (561) 361-1077. Thanks for your interest!

Kelsey W.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 3, 2012

Q:

Are these two seater wave runners? (Can two people ride for $52?)

Shiva K.  asked on  Dec 2, 2012

A:

Hi Deals
I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Since this Groupon is only available for purchase until midnight tonight, I suggest contacting the merchant directly at (561) 361-1077. Thanks for your interest!

Kelsey W.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 3, 2012

Q:

What license is required for $10 fee? Is that applicable to the Florida Safety Cert only?

Wendy S.  asked on  Nov 29, 2012

A:

Thanks for your question, Wendy. Each renter must be at least 18 years old (or be accompanied by a parent/guardian) with a valid boater's safety certificate. If you do not already have this license, there is an extra fee, as the test is $10.

Aaron K.  from  Self  replied on  Dec 1, 2012

1 - 3 of 3 questions

Grouber