Return to the deal

Rooftoppros - Vancouver

$59 for Gutter Cleaning for Home of Up to 2,000 Square Feet from Rooftoppros ($149 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Apr 10th, 2013.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Limit 1 per visit. Appointment required. 24hr cancellation notice required or $50 fee may apply. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Valid only for 1 or 2 story homes. Not valid for commercial properties. Valid only in select areas. Extra $10 fee for every 500 sq ft over 2,000.

Questions and Answers 21 questions

Commonly Asked Questions

Q:

It says valid in select areas only. Is Vancouver East side covered? My house is 2 story + plus basement and it is on a down hill area. So, it looks like a 3 story on the back side. The house is around 3300 sq ft. How much extra does it cost? Are your technicians insurance covered for any accident during the work? The roof is cidar wood and it may be slippy during rainy day. If your technicians can't do it during rainy day, any fee will be applied?

Kevin  asked on  Oct 10, 2012

A:

yes we are covered by wcb and yes we service all lower mainland to langley

Paul A.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 10, 2012

Q:

Is this groupon good for Tsawwassen?

Nicole B.  asked on  Oct 10, 2012

A:

yes we can come to twassen

Paul A.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 10, 2012

Q:

The link to select areas isn't working, I live in Port Moody and would like to know if groupon covers that area.

Sherrill H.  asked on  Oct 10, 2012

A:

Port Moody is ok try us out!!!

Paul A.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 10, 2012

Q:

Is Surrey ok? (North of Mud bay & west of King George Hwy)

christine t.  asked on  Oct 10, 2012

A:

yes we service all of Surrey!! THX

Paul A.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 10, 2012

More Questions and Answers

Q:

With this coupon, do you provide the same cleaning service as your regular packages, namely 'Eaves Trough Cleaning'?

Ken Z.  asked on  Oct 13, 2012

A:

Sorry for the delay! I suggest contacting the business directly regarding your question. You can reach them at (604) 364-7925.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  Oct 13, 2012

Q:

I want to buy this voucher to clean my house gutter, but I saw outside gutter is not included. I do not know what is outside gutter, My house is two level, gutters are around the roof, is it outside or inside gutters?

Li Zhong Y.  asked on  Oct 12, 2012

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has sold out. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  Oct 13, 2012

Q:

Our house is more than 2000 sq / ft but the roof ( steel ) was replaced a couple of years ago and does not need an inspection.Do we therefore qualify for the Groupon deal ?

Karl M.  asked on  Oct 11, 2012

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has sold out. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  Oct 13, 2012

Q:

You didn't finish Kevin's question. I also have a semi-submerged basement plus two more floors. Is 2.5 floors over your limit or will a premium apply?

Brendan L.  asked on  Oct 10, 2012

A:

Sorry for the delay! I suggest contacting the business directly regarding your question. You can reach them at (604) 364-7925.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  Oct 13, 2012

Q:

Can I use this coupon for just clean the gutter but not do any inspection in Vancouver West Side ?

Bob T.  asked on  Oct 10, 2012

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has sold out. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  Oct 13, 2012

Q:

Can an appointment be schedule on the weekend for this groupon?

Tim S.  asked on  Oct 12, 2012

A:

We are open on Saturdays however we are booking up fast! Don't delay book your appointment soon!!!!!!

Paul A.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 12, 2012

Q:

How much do you charge to clean the outside gutters? Ann

Ann K.  asked on  Oct 12, 2012

A:

With this service we would need to see your home before giving you a quote! There are lots of details that we require to make an accurate estimate. We can come out to your home for free and give you a solid estimate also if you decide to go ahead with our services we would be able to perform the cleaning on that day! Thanks for your superb question!

Paul A.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 12, 2012

Q:

do you clean the outside gutter as well? Ann

Ann K.  asked on  Oct 12, 2012

A:

We do offer that service however it is not included in the voucher. If you would like it done we will be happy to clean the outside of the gutter on the same day as the voucher is redeemed. All you have to do is let the service technician know that you want this done and he/she will take care of it. Thx! Great Question!!!!!

Paul A.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 12, 2012

Q:

You did this service for my house and I asked you a quote for cleaning the outside gutter. your men gave me a price and I accept then they changed their mind and asked for more, I accept and they called their boss and he asked more and I accept . I paid some down payment and they premiss to do it next they. they never showed up and when I called the office, the manager said that they can not do it and will send my money back which hasn't happened yet.

Reza  asked on  Oct 12, 2012

A:

Excuse me Sir but I believe you have the wrong company! We do not have a manager here and we have never completed work on your Home! Maybe you should check the name of someone before you put bad comments about them on a live board? I am upset that this has happened to you and this is one of the reasons I started this business. I want to help people not take advantage of them! I would be happy to send one of my service technicians to your home to give you a free estimate.....

Paul A.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 12, 2012

Q:

in coquitlam ok?

Mingjian O.  asked on  Oct 12, 2012

A:

Yes! No problem!

Paul A.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 12, 2012

1 - 10 of 21 questions