What You'll Get
Choose from Two Options
- $60 for four-hour Utah non-resident pistol permit course for one ($115 value)
- $99 for four-hour Utah non-resident pistol permit course for two ($230 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. For Utah course, customers must already possess a valid CT pistol permit. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About SAFE, LLC
SAFE, LLC teaches eight-hour private firearms lessons and NRA courses in pistols and personal protection in the home.
Instructors combine classroom sessions with live-fire practice at a private sportsman's club.
Meet the Instructor
SAFE, LLC's team includes NRA-certified instructor Tom Bobrowski, who brings more than 25 years of military and law-enforcement experience to his classes.