What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $150 for Conceal and Carry class for one ($300 value)
- $275 for Conceal and Carry class for two ($600 value)
Over the course of two days, students in this 16-hour course cover all of the lessons, topics, and range sessions required to obtain a concealed carry permit in the state of Illinois, as well as non-resident permits in the states of Florida, Utah and Arizona.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. May be repurchased every 90 days. Limit 2 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Can be any age to take the class but the certificate is only for 21+ and older to be redeemed for permit in Illinois, Utah, Florida, or Arizona. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About SAFER USA
SAFER USA's firearm certification courses don't just follow the letter of the law—they go above and beyond it. Since many of the laws on the books regarding certification requirements are vaguely worded or incomplete, SAFER USA takes it upon themselves to ensure students who complete the course are not merely legally licensed, but prepared and informed for the responsibility of gun ownership. Their two-day concealed carry courses include 16 hours of material, ranging from lessons on firearm cleaning and care to home defense tactics to live fire qualification sessions.