Pianist/Conductor András Schiff at Davies Symphony Hall

Davies Symphony Hall

Value Discount You Save
$38 36% $13.75

The Fine Print

Offer does not include ticketing fees. Information on how you’ll receive or pick up your tickets along with any date-specific advisories or restrictions will be provided to you in checkout.

András Schiff performs double duty during this concert showcase at Davies Symphony Hall, both performing on the piano and conducting the orchestra during an evening of stirring classical sounds. Schiff will showcase the melodies of Mozart’s final Piano Concerto, No. 27, as a soloist and will then collaborate with soprano Anna Lucia Richter during a selection of Schubert’s “Lieder.” In addition, the Symphony will perform Haydn’s “Mass in D Minor” under the direction of Ragnar Bohlin.

Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Davies Symphony Hall

    201 Van Ness Ave

    San Francisco, CA 94102


    Get Directions

15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.