Return to the deal

Scarlett's Retreat Day Spa & Boutique - McDonough

60-Minute Massage with Optional Facial or Reflexology at Scarlett's Retreat Day Spa & Boutique (Up to 53% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Aug 27th, 2014.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Appointment required. 24hr cancellation notice required or fee up to Groupon price may apply. Late arrivals may receive shortened treatments. Services must be used by same person. Must use promotional value in 1 visit.

Questions and Answers 4 questions

Q:

Me and my two friends were wanting to go for my birthday and I was wonder if we can all get our massages in the same room at the same time…?

Brooke W.  asked on  Sep 2, 2013

A:

For specific scheduling inquiries, feel free to call directly at 678-432-7474.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Sep 3, 2013

Q:

how can you purchase one of each? I could not get done in same tranaction. Linda

Linda R.  asked on  Aug 28, 2013

A:

Sorry for the trouble. Separate transactions would be needed.

tony R.  from  Groupon  replied on  Aug 28, 2013

Q:

It says I can buy one and get 1 as a gift. If I do that, can these be used as a couple massage at same time? Thank you for your response.

Sandra F.  asked on  Aug 28, 2013

A:

Yes. When you book your appointment, tell them that you have groupons and ask to have your massages in the same room at the same time.

Annette L.  from  Merchant  replied on  Aug 28, 2013

Q:

when i buy a groupon for a message for 35.00 may i used that for a facial instead of message.

ROBIN C.  asked on  Aug 27, 2013

A:

Robin - Currently we can't offer the facial at that price without the package offer. Our facial staff is smaller than our massage staff and we did not want to create a situation where our Groupon lovers could not get their service in an appropriate time frame so our offer for facials is limited by purchasing the package. This does not mean that, in the future, we would not allow a bigger offer. We are trying to balance the discounts with our ability to provide you an appropriate opportunity. We hope you decide to purchase our package and experience our services. Also, follow us on facebook for additional future offers.

Annette L.  from  Merchant  replied on  Aug 27, 2013

1 - 4 of 4 questions