What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $75 for Defensive Pistol Training Course
- $75 for Concealed Carry Training Course
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Must be 21 or older. Valid only for option purchased. Not responsible for Florida background checks. Upon completion, customer must turn in certificate and submit to a background check to the State of Florida Department of Agriculture. Depending on results of background check, a permit will be issued by the State of Florida. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About A Chat with Security Training School
What services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition?
We are the only range that trains with our student to make the proficient with their firearm in house using our staff instructors. We go beyond concealed.
Do you provide any materials? What should your students expect to bring?
No materials are included with this class you must purchased your own ammo and use your firearm. Smith and Wesson 9c and Glock 17 (9mm) available for rental fee.
What was the inspiration to start or run this business?
Many firearms are sold daily in U.S.A. how many of the purchasers actually have the proper knowledge to use the firearm safely and accurately?
What do you love most about your job?
The ability to build the knowledge of our neighbors 2nd amendment right to bare arms.