$99 for Two Tickets to a 12-Course Meal and Performance at Sensorium ($200 Value). Thirty-Four Options Available.

Navy Yard

Value Discount You Save
$200 50% $101
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 80 bought

In a Nutshell

  • In a 36' geodesic dome
  • An event for all of the senses
  • Dramatic performers & music

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Limit 1 per table. Valid only for option purchased. Not valid toward alcohol. Tax included. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

The best performances engage all the senses, like the dynamic imagery of a live concert and the piquant flavors of a carefully puréed Ernest DVD. Enjoy a fivefold experience with today's Groupon: for $99, you get two 12-course meals and a dinner show at Sensorium at Yards Park (a $200 value). Choose from thirty-four dining times:

  • Tuesday, April 12 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 13 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 14 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Friday, April 15 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 16 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 17 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 19 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 20 at at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 21 at at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Friday, April 22 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 23 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 24 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 26 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 27 at at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 28 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Friday, April 29 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 30 at 6 p.m. or 9 p.m.

A multifarious fusion of tastes, sounds, sights, and smells, Sensorium regales guests with a gourmet feast alongside a spellbinding stage show and exhilarating entertainment. Like at a traditional Elvis impersonator family dinner, diners partake of a caravan's worth of culinary creations inside a 36-foot geodesic dome as costumed performers dance and dramatize throughout the 12 courses. Though not included with this Groupon, varietal votaries can complement the tantalizing tastes and exotic dishes with a wine and cocktail pairing ($45 per person).

Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Navy Yard

    4th St. SE & N St. SE

    Washington, District of Columbia 20003

    Get Directions

15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}