All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- $88for a Utah concealed-carry training and safety course ($125value)
After completing this four-hour course, participants are qualified to apply for Utah concealed-firearms permits, which are honored in 31 states.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Must be 21 or older. Must sign waiver. Subject to availability. MUST HAVE YOUR BASIC PISTOL CERTIFICATION COMPLETED. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Sgt. Foster's
Gun-training options include an NRA basic pistol-shooting course, a state pistol-permit class, a women's-only session, and firearms-free self defense. Sgt. Foster himself also works with people during one-on-one lessons.
At both indoor and outdoor ranges, Sgt. Foster and his fellow instructors work with clients in firearms from handguns to military-grade rifles.
At a Glance
A distinguished marksman for the US Marine Corps who trained his fellow Marines in pistol and rifle shooting, Sergeant Matt Foster now helms a team of coed firearms instructors. The instructors rely on a TPI training method—an acronym for Total Participant Involvement—that emphasizes one-on-training and encourages students to go at their own pace to maximize skill retention.