Two-Hour Concealed Carry Certificate Course for One, Two, or Four at Shark Shooter (Up to 44% Off)

Shark Shooter

Value Discount You Save
$80 39% $31
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 10 bought

In a Nutshell

Students can apply for a concealed carry permit in the state of Florida upon completion of the two-hour course

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. May be repurchased every 180 days. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Subject to availability. Not responsible for Florida background checks. Upon completion, customer must turn in certificate and submit to a background check to the State of Florida Department of Agriculture. Depending on results of background check, a permit will be issued by the State of FL. Reservation required. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Choose from Three Options

  • $49 for two-hour Florida concealed carry certificate course for one ($80 value)
  • $95 for two-hour Florida concealed carry certificate course for two ($160 value)
  • $179 for two-hour Florida concealed carry certificate course for four ($320 value)

Customer Reviews

Great instructor and was very knowledgeable with firearms.
Thomas E. · May 4, 2016
Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Shark Shooter

    4264 Davie Rd

    Davie, FL 33314

    +19545792584

    Get Directions

15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}