No New Notifications

Smith & Son Armory

License to Carry Course for One or Two at Smith & Son Armory (Up to 39% Off)

Sale Ends14:13:54
Up to 39% Off
10+ bought
Select Option

Highlights

A certified instructor provides carry courses required to obtain the Texas state license

What You'll Get

  • Age restrictions: must be 19 or older
  • Learn more

  • What to bring:
    • Handgun; rentals available
    • 50 rounds of ammunition
    • Ear and eye protection
    • Texas State ID card (driver’s license)

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must be 19 or older. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 90 days. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Smith & Son Armory

Smith & Son Armory is a perfect place to hone one's skills in a safe, supervised environment. With two separate state-of-the-art ranges and different classes addressing different levels and concerns, Smith & Son is set in a quiet place customers can visit for a peaceful practice.

The Range

  • Two ranges: 100-yard outdoor rifle range and a 50 foot outdoor pistol range
  • Open to members 7 days a week
  • Located in a quiet, safe area

The Rentals

  • Handguns

The Classes

  • Texas License to Carry Class
  • Introductory Pistol Safety and Cleaning
  • Fight Like a Girl
  • Combative Pistol

Smith & Son Armory

Sport & Outdoor, Shooting Range, Fun or Leisure, Class, Skill & Hobby
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.