Technicians inspect the client’s vehicle to make sure it meets state requirements
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- Service: California state smog check
- Vehicle restrictions: valid for models made year 2000 and newer
- Required additional fees: $8.25 certificate fee and $5 electronic transmission fee
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Only valid for the year 2000 and newer models. $5 electronic transmission fee not included and extra $8.25 fee for California state certification. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gift(s). Limit 1 per visit. Must use promotional value in 1 visit(s). Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About So Cal Smog Test Only
As California state regulations make it necessary for almost every driver to run biennial smog checks for their vehicles, the staff at So Cal Smog Test Only are here to make the whole process fast and easy. They get the work done by checking the amount and type of pollutants released by clients' machines and compare it to the state's standards. When everything stays within permissible norms, they give drivers their smog certifications.