Choose Between Two Options
- $69 for a Utah and Oregon concealed-handgun-license course for one ($120 value)
- $115 for a Utah and Oregon concealed-handgun-license course for two ($240 value)
Both options include fingerprinting and ID photo printing services (a $40 total value), which are required for the Utah application process.
Southwest Washington Surplus
Most Popular Service: Utah concealed-handgun-license training
Staff Size: 2–10 people
Average Duration of Services: 4+ hours
Pro Tip: Bring your ID and your home-state concealed handgun permit with you.
Q&A with Lawrence Good, Owner & Chief Trainer
Describe a time your services really changed a client's life for the better.
It's amazing to see the difference in a person's face when they leave the shop with a greater understanding and confidence. A light comes on when they "get it" and they walk out with straighter shoulders and a focused determination not to be a victim.
Sometimes it's all about the little things in life. What supplemental courtesies do you include with your main services to leave clients with a smile on their face?
We make sure we answer your questions before you leave. We never shortcut a course or short change a student who needs a little more explanation.
How is your approach different than that of other professionals in your field?
Our team works together to provide multiple perspectives from our backgrounds in the military, law enforcement, private security, emergency services, and more.