What You'll Get
- $29 for one Utah state inspection with an emissions test ($48 value)
An ASE-certified tech thoroughly inspects the car and administers an emissions test required by the State of Utah. If the vehicle passes, the tech affixes it with a sticker.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Limit 1 per vehicle. Appointment required. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About State Automotive of Utah
In Utah, motorists must regularly test their vehicles' emissions, a process that the ASE-certified car experts at State Automotive of Utah make easy. They check over vehicles' inner workings to ensure they don't emit excess pollutants and contribute to smog, fulfilling the DMV's requirements for registration. Of course, cars can have more issues than problems with emissions and intolerance of loud chewers, and to that end the techs also fix mufflers and specialize in servicing heating and cooling systems.