Auto professionals perform California State emission tests on vehicles
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- The California smog check includes an emissions inspection by licensed smog check
- Not valid on cars from 1999 and older
- Additional fee of $8.25 for smog certification
- Not valid towards STAR smog or test only smog
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required, 24 hour advance notice required. Additional fee for smog certification. Not valid on cars from 1999 and older. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 180 days. Limit 1 per visit. Must use promotional value in 1 visit(s). Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.