Basic or Basic Plus Sushi-Making Class at Sushi By Simon (Up to 50% Off)

Up to 50% Off
Discount 50%
80+ bought
from
$200
not yet available
Please complete all selections:
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews


100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.

What You'll Get


Choose Between Two Options

$99 for a basic sushi class for two ($200 value)

  • 2.5 hours of instruction on how to make maki sushi rolls
  • Instruction on how to make sushi rice
  • One take-home sushi mat
  • Three to four sushi rolls
  • Two glasses of soda, wine, beer, or well drinks per person (Sake available at Stone Creek location)

$149 for a basic plus sushi class for two ($300 value)

  • Basic sushi-class components
  • Use of gourmet ingredients
  • One take-home hand-made ceramic soy-sauce bowl

Choose from the following dates and times for the basic class:

  • 7 p.m. on Wednesday, May 7 at the Stone Creek location
  • 2 p.m. on Saturday, May 10 at the Stone Creek location
  • 2 p.m. on Sunday, May 11 at the Stone Creek location
  • 7 p.m. on Wednesday, May 14 at the Stone Creek location
  • 7 p.m. on Monday, May 19 at the Stone Creek location
  • 2 p.m. on Sunday, May 25 at the Stone Creek location
  • 7 p.m. on Wednesday, May 28 at the Stone Creek location
  • 7 p.m. on Tuesday, May 6 at the Little Town location
  • 7 p.m. on Tuesday, May 27 at the Little Town location

Choose from the following dates and times for the basic plus class:

  • 2 p.m. on Saturday, June 21 at the Stone Creek location
  • 2 p.m. on Sunday, June 8 at the Stone Creek location
  • 2 p.m. on Saturday, June 14 at the Stone Creek location
  • 2 p.m. on Sunday, June 15 at the Stone Creek location
  • 7 p.m. on Monday, June 16 at the Stone Creek location
  • 7 p.m. on Wednesday, June 18 at the Stone Creek location
  • 7 p.m. on Tuesday, June 10 at the Little Town location
  • 7 p.m. on Wednesday, June 11 at the Bowlmor location
  • 2 p.m. on Sunday, June 29 at the Bowlmor location

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person. Limit one per couple. Valid only for option purchased. Subject to availability. Voucher is only valid for location and date purchased. No rescheduling. Not valid for sushi boats. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Sushi by Simon


A recurring guest on Martha Stewart Living radio, Simon Feil has not only been a self-described "chef by osmosis his entire life," but an actor and educator who shares his passion with amateur cooks. Feil and his team of chefs teach prospective sushi rollers to craft their own maki in group classes, private lessons, and sometimes even at students’ homes. Whether they're teaching individuals or corporate clients, chefs guide their charges through each step to creating platefuls of savory seafood. The variety of classes—which even includes a lesson geared toward pregnant sushi fans—encompasses many different levels of cooking experience and fish-whispering ability. Gift baskets, available for an additional fee, help outfit customers with their own maki-making gear.

Sushi By Simon

Class, Cooking Class, Fun or Leisure
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.