What You'll Get
- Four-Hour License to Carry Course for One with Range Time and Ammo
- Four-Hour License to Carry Course for Two with Range Time and Ammo
- Four-Hour License to Carry Course for Four with Range Time and Ammo
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. May be repurchased every 30 days. Must be 21 or older. Appointment required, 24-hour advance notice required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Gun not included but can be rented for $5. Driver's license or State ID is required to get license to carry. Texas state license fee and finger printing not included. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About T Force Training Academy
New security guards are born within T Force Training Academy, which has locations in Texas and Illinois. Instructors in both states help men and women meet the requirements for employment in the security industry, and they teach specialized skills such as how to use pepper spray and tasers. At the Texas location, the curriculum also includes firearms courses for the general public—such as concealed-handgun-license and beginner-handgun classes.