The deal you have selected is not available

Boston Chocolate School

Boston Chocolate School

Up to 49% Off
210+ bought
Select Option
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

What You'll Get


A good chocolate is as indulgent as a house where the beds are all hot tubs and the couches are all beds. Treat yourself to this Groupon.

$45 for a Chocolate-Truffle Workshop ($88 Value)

Choose from the following dates:

  • Saturday, January 5
  • Saturday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Saturday, March 30

Instructors guide attendees step-by-step as they hand mold chocolate truffles, make fillings, and roll them in a range of toppings during each 2.5-hour workshop. Workshops start at 1 p.m. each Saturday.

The Fine Print


Expiration varies. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required two weeks in advance; subject to availability. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Maximum of 40 people per date. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Boston Chocolate School


The people behind Boston Chocolate School and Tours come from backgrounds as varied as chocolate itself, but all of us are seriously passionate about the food of the gods. Before any of us had an inkling that someday we’d be spending our days sharing this passion with others, we routinely devoured every tidbit of our favorite bean’s history and lore. We’d travel far and wide in search of new cacao-based experiences… tracking down tiny boutique chocolatiers based on a wisp of a rumor… and seeking out high-profile experts to answer increasingly arcane questions. Along the way, of course, were endless tastings.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.