Choose Between Two Options
- $43 for a concealed handgun license class for one (a $120 value)
- $87 for a concealed handgun license class for two (a $240 value)
The class is about 4.5 hours. Range fee included.
Texas CHL Academy
Texas CHL Academy equips gun owners with the knowledge required to carry a handgun safely and responsibly. The staff, which consists of seasoned U.S. military veterans, thoroughly covers topics including weapons laws, handgun use and safety, nonviolent dispute resolution, and safe storage practices. Services range from the official license-to-carry course to courses tailored for women.