What You'll Get
Choose from Three Options
- $62 for a 4-5 hour Texas concealed handgun license course for one ($100 value)
- $122 for a 4-5 hour Texas concealed handgun license course for two ($200 value)
- $235 for a 4-5 hour Texas concealed handgun license course for four ($400 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required. Limit 2 per person, may buy 4 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Amount paid never expires. 24hr cancellation notice required or $25 rescheduling fee will apply. Must be 21 or older with valid ID or 18 or older if currently serving in or honorably discharged from the military. Student must provide: handgun or rent from range, 50 rounds of correct ammo for your handgun, and protection for eyes and ears. $10-$18 range fee not included. Course and range locations vary in West Houston / Katy area. Cannot be combined with other offers. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.