All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· Reviewed 9 hours ago
· Reviewed June 11, 2017
Reviewed March 4, 2016
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Subject to availability. Must be 21 years or older. Must sign waiver. Must bring own equipment. Registration required. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Texas CHL
Live-fire training takes place at a local outdoor range.
Texas CHL requires that students bring their own firearms, though instructors typically have a few extra firearms available in the case of weapons malfunctioning.
At a Glance
Robert Greene is the NRA-certified instructor behind Texas CHL. In addition to that certification and license as a Texas CHL instructor, Mr. Greene spent 10 years as a law-enforcement officer. He funnels all of that experience into his firearms classes, which include concealed-handgun-license courses, home-protection courses, and NRA basic courses in pistols and rifles.