Return to the deal

The Bourbon Review

$7 for a Yearlong Subscription to “The Bourbon Review” Magazine ($14.99 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 120 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 10 additional as gifts. Limit 1 per visit. Must activate by expiration date on your Groupon, subscription expires 1 year from activation date. New members only. Not valid for existing subscriptions. Allow 6 to 8 weeks for magazine delivery.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 3 questions

Commonly Asked Questions

Q:

I would like to give this as a Christmas Gift

Lisa  asked on  Nov 28, 2012

A:

We apologize to those wishing to give the actual magazine as a Christmas gift, as we cannot guarantee delivery by Christmas and ask for up to 8 weeks for the first issue to arrive. However, those who redeem early will likely get the magazine delivered prior to Christmas Day - however, again this is not a guarantee. Thank you for giving the gift of The Bourbon Review!

Brad K.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 28, 2012

Q:

iF GIVING THE MAGAZINE AS A GIFT, HOW DO YOU GET IT SENT TO THE RECIPENT? NEED TO GET THE ADDRESS TO THE MAGAZINE.

Susan S.  asked on  Nov 29, 2012

A:

Sorry, not exactly sure what the question is asking when it says "get the address to the magazine." But as far as giving it to your recipient, just enter their name and address on our website when redeeming the groupon and we're all golden! Thanks for subscribing!

Brad K.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 29, 2012

More Questions and Answers

Q:

I just purchased a subcription as a Christmas gift. I'm not worried abuot when the first issue shows up, but when I purchased it I was not asked for the address of the recipient. Will I receive something asking for the address I want the subscription sent?

Andrea D.  asked on  Nov 30, 2012

A:

Sorry for the confusion. To redeem your groupon subscription you have to go to our website at GOBOURBON.COM and go to the subscribe page and enter the unique code and then the information of the recipient. Thanks for subscribing!

Brad K.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 30, 2012

Q:

iF GIVING THE MAGAZINE AS A GIFT, HOW DO YOU GET IT SENT TO THE RECIPENT? NEED TO GET THE ADDRESS TO THE MAGAZINE.

Susan S.  asked on  Nov 29, 2012

A:

Sorry, not exactly sure what the question is asking when it says "get the address to the magazine." But as far as giving it to your recipient, just enter their name and address on our website when redeeming the groupon and we're all golden! Thanks for subscribing!

Brad K.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 29, 2012

Q:

I would like to give this as a Christmas Gift

Lisa  asked on  Nov 28, 2012

A:

We apologize to those wishing to give the actual magazine as a Christmas gift, as we cannot guarantee delivery by Christmas and ask for up to 8 weeks for the first issue to arrive. However, those who redeem early will likely get the magazine delivered prior to Christmas Day - however, again this is not a guarantee. Thank you for giving the gift of The Bourbon Review!

Brad K.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 28, 2012

1 - 3 of 3 questions