What You'll Get
- $25 for an online multistate concealed-carry permit course ($49.99 value)
The Carry Academy course meets the requirements for many different states. Click here for a full list of states.
With a Virginia non-resident’s permit, no live fire training is required. To learn more about the course or Virginia non-resident’s permits, click here.
Customers need to apply for a Virginia non-resident’s permit after completing the course.
About The Carry Academy
No physical classrooms. No need to block out a day for range and lecture time. The Carry Academy's online course makes it convenient for customers to meet the requirements to obtain concealed carry-permits in more than 20 states.
- Register on the website.
- Watch a 30-minute video focused on handgun safety.
- Take a 20-question quiz.
After the Course
Once finished, participants print out a certificate of completion and are ready to apply for permits. See The Carry Academy's FAQ's.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. No live-fire training required .Online redemption required. Registration required. Limit 5 per person, may buy 5 additional as gifts. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.