Being an orthodox Jew, I'm concerned about the rennet that is or may be used in the process. Will a kosher rennet be offered?
Larry E. asked on Apr 19, 2012
Hi Larry: Other than Veal rennet, most rennet is certified Kosher. The rennet used in the workshops is repackaged under Kosher supervision by Kosher Supervisors of Wisconsin. http://www.thecheesemaker.com/Cheesemaker_Cert.pdf
steve s. from Merchant replied on Apr 19, 2012