Admission for Two or Four at Wings of Freedom Tour (Up to 52% Off)

Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later
Limited time remaining!
Up to 52% Off

Customer Reviews

850 Ratings

LM

Leslie M. · 1 reviews
· Redeemed January 30, 2018
Great exhibition of Aviation History. Informative, friendly staff and a wonderful way to enjoy an afternoon of experiential learning. Would highly recommend this experience for all ages.

DP

Dave P. · 1 reviews
· Redeemed October 3, 2017
It was great to see the restored WW2 aircraft and meet two pilots. If you have any interest in WW2, you must go!

PL

Paul L. · 6 reviews TOP REVIEWER
· Redeemed September 25, 2017
Very interesting to view and walk through historical aircraft. Thought there would be a couple of people available to explain the different areas of each plane, but still an interesting day.

What You'll Get


Choice of:

  • Admission for Two
  • Admission for Four

Location, Dates and Time

  • Tyler, TX – Tyler Pounds Regional Airport
    • Friday, March 9 (2 p.m.-4:30 p.m.)
    • Saturday, March 10 (9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.)
    • Sunday, March 11 (9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.)
  • Waco, TX – Waco Regional Airport
    • Monday, March 12 (12 p.m.-5 p.m.)
    • Tuesday, March 13 (9 a.m.-5p.m.)
    • Wednesday, March 14 (9 a.m.-5p.m.)
    • Thursday, March 15 (9 a.m.-12 p.m.)
  • Houston, TX (South) – Ellington Field
    • Sunday, March 19 (12 p.m.-5 p.m.)
    • Monday, March 20 (9 a.m.-5 p.m.)
    • Tuesday, March 21 (9 a.m.-12 p.m.)
  • Austin, TX – Austin-Bergstrom International Airport
    • Friday, March 23 (2 p.m.-4:30 p.m.)
    • Saturday, March 24 (9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.)
    • Sunday, March 25 (9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.)
  • San Angelo, TX – San Angelo Regional Airport/Mathis Field
    • Monday, April 2 (1 p.m.-5 p.m.)
    • Tuesday, April 3 (9 a.m.-5 p.m.)
    • Wednesday, April 4 (9 a.m.-12 p.m.)

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires Apr 4, 2018. Amount paid never expires. Limit 2 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About The Collings Foundation


Once, they roamed the skies, keeping America safe from threats both at home and abroad. Now, the planes of the Wings of Freedom tour report for a different duty: educating future generations of historians. In keeping with its mission to educate the public on living history, The Collings Foundation takes these warplanes on the road, often near the airfield where they once served. Tour-goers may peruse vintage planes from the days of early flight and marvel at rare bomber and fighter aircrafts from World War II, including a B-17 Flying Fortress bomber, a B-24 Liberator, B-25 Mitchell, and a P-51 Mustang fighter.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.