Return to the deal

The Healing Path - Multiple Locations

Massage and Acupuncture at The Healing Path (Up to 57% Off). Three Options and Two Locations Available.

The Fine Print

  • Expires Feb 27th, 2013.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy multiple as gifts. Not valid until 9/16/12. Valid only for option purchased. Appointment required. 24hr cancellation notice or fee up to Groupon price may apply. New clients only. Must be used by the same person. Must use promotional value in 1 visit.

Questions and Answers 10 questions

Q:

It seems like the savings or session time is not accurate. When I checked out the site, a standard 60-minute massage is $85 and an extra $20 if hot stone therapy is added. The "value" is listed at $125 and advertised at $59 with a 53% savings. Is the massage package actually for 90-minutes since that's listed at $120? What is the extra $5 savings? Very confusing.

Dana G.  asked on  Aug 30, 2012

A:

Sorry for the confusion. This Groupon also includes:

Cold-stone therapy
Aromatherapy
Aromatherapy wrap

Megan G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Aug 31, 2012

Q:

Do you guys have an email address I can use to contact you? I have Groupons from a previous purchase that I'm trying to redeem. I've called in twice and been told the owner would email me to set up an appointment but this has never happened. I'd really like to get these scheduled.

Stephanie F.  asked on  Aug 29, 2012

A:

Hello Stephanie, Which groupon did you purchase and when does it expire? Send an email to info@healingpathbaltimore.com and put in the subject line "for the owner" so she is sure to get your email. Thanks!

Marie T.  from  Self  replied on  Aug 29, 2012

Q:

I had a massage from them once before, but would like to try acupuncture. Would I be able to as a new client groupon?Thanks

Diane R.  asked on  Aug 28, 2012

A:

Hi Diane, Yes, you may use this groupon for a new service you have not had before. Enjoy! Marie

Marie T.  from  Self  replied on  Aug 28, 2012

Q:

Hi, is the therapeutic massage just swedish massage? Can I request deep tissue instead?

Angela C.  asked on  Aug 28, 2012

A:

After filling out a thorough health screen, you and our trained therapist will discuss the focus of your massage session. The therapist will utilize Swedish Massage as the foundation for a treatment and blend in various techniques, such as deep tissue massage, trigger point or myofascial release.

Megan G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Aug 28, 2012

Q:

Are you just a ladies salon or do you have male clients?

Jay .  asked on  Aug 28, 2012

A:

Men can use this Groupon as well. Enjoy!

Megan G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Aug 28, 2012

Q:

Does the therapeutic massage package include all four services (60-minute therapeutic massage, Cold-stone therapy, Aromatherapy, and Aromatherapy wrap)?

Kristina  asked on  Aug 27, 2012

A:

Hello Kristina, Yes, this is a 60 minute session which incorporates all of the following, therapeutic massage, cold-stone therapy, aromatherapy and the yummy aromatherapy wrap. Enjoy!

Marie T.  from  Self  replied on  Aug 27, 2012

Q:

Therapeutic Massage Package: 60 minute therapeutic massage (Swedish?) plus cold stone therapy... What is the benefit of cold stone therapy and does that happen during, before or after the massage? Is the aromatherapy and wrap after the massage and cold stone therapy? What is the total length of this session?

Melinda B.  asked on  Aug 27, 2012

A:

Hello Melinda, The length of the session is 60 minutes and includes the aromatherapy, wrap and cold stones within the session time. To learn more about the benefits of cold stones, visit our website:www.healingpathbaltimore.com I hope this is helpful! Thanks!

Marie T.  from  Self  replied on  Aug 27, 2012

Q:

I would like two different types of this groupon, allowed? (one massage one and one for accupuncture so a total of two). Thank you.

Celia D.  asked on  Aug 27, 2012

A:

Hello Celia, Yes, you may purchase 2 options since they are for 2 different services. Enjoy! Marie

Marie T.  from  Self  replied on  Aug 27, 2012

Q:

My 15yr old is a bed wetter. We have tried every treatment out there. Some with success for a short period of time, most treatments didn't work. We have been to doctors and they don't have definite answers. It actually seems to be getting worse as she grows older, occurring most nights now and sometimes twice a night. Is this an area where acupuncture could work? Look forward to hearing back soon. Please reply to this e-mail or feel free to call me at home. Anne 410-377-7786 Thank You

Anne D.  asked on  Aug 27, 2012

A:

Hello Anne, I am so sorry to hear that your daughter is experiencing this issue. Acupuncture may help but without meeting with our acupuncturist and doing a full medical history one cannot know for sure. Take a look at our website: www.healingpathbaltimore.com and review our acupuncture page. You may also want to do some research on your own before purchasing this offer, however I think it is worth a try since you have not had much luck with traditional medicine. I hope you find this helpful. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Marie

Marie T.  from  Self  replied on  Aug 27, 2012

Q:

i've visited the healing path once before-- do i still qualify as a 'new client'?

Danielle J.  asked on  Aug 27, 2012

A:

No, this Groupon is valid for new clients only.

Megan G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Aug 27, 2012

1 - 10 of 10 questions