No New Notifications

1023 South Delano Court, Chicago

Up to 30% Off at The Horror House

Select Option
Extra 20% off, up to $50
Promo Code SAVE. Ends 4/17.
Apply
Over 20+ viewed today, so act now!

Highlights

Gets you entry into the 3 day horror pop up along with access to a signing by IMPACT wrestling/Lucha Underground superstar “Killer Kross”.

Customer Reviews

This deal doesn't have any written reviews yet.

About This Deal

FRIDAY- Freelance Wrestling presents: Wrestlethon: A Wrestling Video game tournament hosted by Matt Knicks of Freelance Wrestling. Winner will receive a pair of tickets to their October event along with another exclusive prive.

SECRET SATURDAY - Buyers will receive more information Sept. 15th.

SUNDAY- Galloping Ghost hosts: MK11 Tournament. Winner will receive an exclusive/autographed prize. Appearances by actors Shang Tsung (Phillip Ahn) & Jax (John Parrish) from the Mortal Kombat 2 video game.

Need To Know

Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 2 per person, may buy 2 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About The Horror House

The Horror House Pop Up will feature some of the best horror vendors/artists around for a 3 day event. Vendors include: • Western Evil www.westernevil.com • Terror Threads www.terrorthreads.com • Atomic Cotton www.atomiccotton.com • Dreaming of Johnny www.dreamingofjohnny.etsy.com • 12 Gauge Gore www.12gaugegore.storenvy.com • Night Cult www.nightcult.bigcartel.com • Pretty Spooky Handmade www.prettyspookyhandmade.com • Vinegar Syndrome www.vinegarsyndrome.com • Horror Host www.horrorhost.com • ToyBomb www.thetoybomb.com • Guerrilla Publishing www.guerrillapublishinggroup.com • The Cryptic Closet www.thecrypticcloset.com • Creative Comics www.facebook.com/creativecomicsstore • M3 Toys www.m3toys.com • Obscure Apparel https://obscure-apparel.myshopify.com/ • Killer Kickz www.killerkickz.com • Plug Uglie www.etsy.com/shop/pluguglie Artists include: • Steven Luros Holliday www.stevenlurosholliday.com • Julio Guerra www.laguerradearte.com • Corinne Halbert www.corinnehalbert.com • Megan Kind www.artistickind.storenvy.com • General Lucifer www.instagram.com/general_lucifer • Jorge Garza www.qetza.storenvy.com • Adam Farster www.adamfarster.com • Bill Halliar www.billhalliar.com • Ashley Esper www.skullsnsketches.com and more TBA ________________________________________ Impact Wrestling & Lucha Underground star "Killer Kross" will be at the event on Friday and Saturday signing autographs and taking photos with fans. We will be having giveaways, exclusives and having horror movies playing all weekend long! A special screening of the movie “POWER BOMB” will be showing Saturday night. The director and cast will be hanging out to meet everyone that weekend as well. Come on out and have a fun time with us and invite your friends! FRIDAY- Freelance Wrestling presents: Wrestlethon: A Wrestling Video game tournament hosted by Matt Knicks of Freelance Wrestling. Winner will receive a pair of tickets to their October event along with another exclusive prize. SECRET SATURDAY - Buyers will receive more information Sept. 1st. Screening of the movie "POWER BOMB" by Zach Shildwachter at 7pm with a live Podcast by PWTCast. SUNDAY- Galloping Ghost hosts: MK11 Tournament. Winner will receive an exclusive/autographed prize. Entry for the tournaments are included with the ticket price. www.thehorrorhouseshop.com www.instagram.com/thehorrorhouseshop Friday: 3-10pm Saturday: 12-10pm Sunday: 10am- 5pm There is a parking garage with a validation machine inside the pop up which gives you 3 free hours. The shop is located in the same lot as the ShowPlace ICON Theater at Roosevelt. Be sure to follow us on Instagram and Facebook to keep up to date with announcements!