Other Deals That Might Interest You


The Island Princess

Downtown Toronto

Value Discount You Save
C$27 52% C$14
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 150 bought

In a Nutshell

Guests board the yacht at 11 a.m. for a scenic tour of the Toronto Islands

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Amount paid never expires. Limit 10 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Boat leaves regardless of weather. Cruise leaves at 11 a.m. sharp on the date you chose at checkout. Last date to choose is September 28, 2014. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

The Island Princess - Downtown Toronto: $13 for a 90-Minute Boat Cruise from The Island Princess ($27 Value)

The Deal

  • $13 for a 90-minute boat cruise ($27 value)

Choose from the following dates:

  • Saturday, June 14
  • Sunday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 21
  • Sunday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 28
  • Sunday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 26
  • Sunday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 9
  • Sunday,August 10
  • Saturday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 24
  • Saturday,August 30
  • Sunday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 6
  • Sunday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 13
  • Sunday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 20
  • Sunday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 27
  • Sunday, September 28

The Island Princess

For more than two decades, The Island Princess has whisked passengers away from the shores of Toronto for stunning views and breezy rides on an open-air deck. Enjoy evening voyages into the sunset during lunch and dinner cruises, which feature barbecue dishes and a dance floor perfect for shaking a leg, seeing as you never learned how to shake hands. Wedding cruises and rehearsal dinners are also available, providing a unique venue and a variety of packages, such as a catered dinner.

Tips

Loved being on the water. Took a friend who lives in Britain. She was delighted with the experience.
Susan L. · 2 days ago
Excellent cruise for a great price and lovely hosts. I strongly recommend. Thank you!!!
Gabrielle C. · May 24, 2015
Great trip of center Islands. Nice food and music.
Manas D. · June 23, 2014
  1. 1

    Downtown Toronto

    539 Queens Quay W

    Toronto, ON M5V 2Z3

    +14169991138

    Get Directions

Get off the couch for family-friendly fun
15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Please select an option to add / remove from wishlist
Grouber
{}