Online traffic course written by DMV-licensed instructors masks driving-record citations and may help lower insurance rates
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 360 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires.Registration required. Online only. Must be 15 or older. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. California law allows traffic school course once per 18 months. It is up to enrollee to know whether they have used a traffic school in the 18 months since their last citation. Not valid for citations received outside of California.Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
When you get behind the wheel of a car, you assume control of two tons of speeding metal that may, at any moment, transform into a wisecracking humanoid robot. With great horsepower comes great responsibility and this voucher.
$15 for an Online Traffic-School Course ($34.95 Value)
The online traffic-school course meets DMV guidelines for California traffic citations. The un-timed, five-chapter class can be accessed 24/7, and progress is saved as students move through the course at their convenience. A 25-question, open-book quiz completes the course and can be taken twice for no additional charge. Scores of 70% or higher (i.e., a passing score) are automatically sent to the DMV.