Categories
No New Notifications

154 Lafayette Avenue Unit A, Laurel

General Public Class of Choice or Maryland State Shoot Initial Class for 1 at The Training Point (Up to 42% Off)

Select Option
Sale ends in:09:10:07
Over 20 views today, so act now!

Highlights

NRA-certified instructors offer a choice of classes ranging from CPR or Woman’s Self-Defense to those required for handgun carry permits

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
S
Sheng
7 ratings4 reviews
September 6, 2021
Highly recommended for anyone needing the HQL, worth every penny.
A
Ajay
3 ratings1 reviews
August 31, 2021
Bryan and Darren were efficient at teaching the material, took extra time for demonstrations and made the class a pleasure to sit through. Highly recommend
L
Lisa
6 ratings3 reviews
July 20, 2021
Great information. Very informative!
S
Sosa
1 ratings1 reviews
June 4, 2021
This place is the real deal! Top notch education, help,Training and advice. Quite frankly all that you could ask for! The staff is amazing, articulate, informative and also good humored. I had a wonderfully enlightening time and feel much more comfortable! Thank you guys !!! Best regards!!!!
T
Taronce
3 ratings1 reviews
April 9, 2021
I enjoyed the class, it was very informative.
O
omar
2 ratings1 reviews
March 23, 2021
Great instructors!
replied
View Comment +
C
Candace
3 ratings2 reviews
March 23, 2021
Awesome class! Informative, engaging and interactive. Brian is an excellent instructor and you can tell he really enjoys his work. I highly recommend this course and I look forward to taking other courses with Brian in the future.
replied
View Comment +
G
Guest
1 ratings1 reviews
February 23, 2021
Great instructor, great class and learned a lot...
See all reviews

About This Deal

  • Choice of General Public Class includes:
    • CPR / FA / AED Initial Class
    • Glock or M&P Armor Cleaning Course
    • HQL Handgun Qualification License Class
    • Utah Carry Permit Class
    • Woman’s Self-Defense Class
  • Maryland Wear and Carry Initial class (16 Hours) for One:
    • 16-hour class
    • after completion students can apply for Maryland concealed carry weapon permit
    • prior to enrolling participants should check if they meet requirements for receiving the permit

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required. Registration required. Limit 3 per person. May be repurchased every 365 days. Subject to availability. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About The Training Point