What You'll Get
After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your voucher to complete redemption.
$6 for “Red Light Special” online-traffic-school registration for one ($24.95 value)
- Electronic filing with the DMV
- Traffic school receipt
- Standard processing (within 3 business days)
This online traffic-violator course satisfies the required course normally issued by the courts in California.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Course may be taken once every 18 months under California law. It is up to users to know whether they have used a traffic school in last 18 months; refunds will not be issued due to traffic school certificates being rejected by the court for this reason. Not valid for citations received outside of California. Extra $7.95 fee to receive an emailed copy. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About The West Coast Traffic School
Whether clients are looking to receive discounted auto insurance or mask a traffic violation, they can turn to The West Coast Traffic School. The traffic school, certified by the California DMV, offers an online course that uses interactive texts and videos for drivers to brush up on safe-driving practices and mask one driving violation.
After completing the exercises, they take an exam on the course's content and their certificates of completion are electronically submitted to the court and the DMV. Students take the course at their own pace and its length depends on how fast they can read and work through the exercises and complete the exams. The online course is equivalent to an eight-hour classroom course and fits into all the requirements set by the state of California. Live phone assistance is available for customers who need help.