Return to the deal

Trained 2 Conceal - Sanford

Concealed-Weapons-Permit Course for One or Two at Trained 2 Conceal (Up to 55% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 150 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required; Subject to availability. 24 hour cancellation notice required. Must sign waiver. Services must be used by the same person. Must be 18 or older for class, but must be at least 21 or older to get concealed permit.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 23 questions

Q:

Does this deal include the state processing fee for the license?

Kym  asked on  Sep 24, 2012

A:

no

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 24, 2012

Q:

Where and how can we learn to shoot a gun?

Judith R.  asked on  Sep 22, 2012

A:

We have marksmanship classes. You should take the Conceal Weapons Permit Course. The CWP class is a gun safety class which will give you the basics before just shooting.

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 22, 2012

Q:

What type of identification and paper work is needed with this class?

Melanie Y.  asked on  Sep 21, 2012

A:

Drivers license, Groupon coupon, Black pin and yourself

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 21, 2012

Q:

Do you need to be a resident of Florida to get a permit?

George K.  asked on  Sep 20, 2012

A:

No

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 21, 2012

Q:

Do you have to be a Florida resident to take this?

Merri R.  asked on  Sep 21, 2012

A:

No

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 21, 2012

Q:

Second request-Can a non-resident get a CWP in Florida? George

George K.  asked on  Sep 21, 2012

A:

Yes

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 21, 2012

Q:

I can't find the times of classes on your web site, can you please provide a link to your class times.. thanks.. Have a great day!

ERIC  asked on  Sep 20, 2012

A:

go to www.trained2conceal.com/t2cwp Click on the work Event Registration this will give all the schedules and you can even register there

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 21, 2012

Q:

Once you take the class, is there a time limit on how long you have to submit the application to the state, ie, if you don't apply within 6 months you must retake the course? Bruce

Bruce W.  asked on  Sep 20, 2012

A:

After taking this cousre there is not a ti,me limit to submit the application. you can wait 6 months if you wish

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 21, 2012

Q:

Is this course a requirement prior to applying for the CWP with the state?

Stan P.  asked on  Sep 20, 2012

A:

Yes this course is a requirement.

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 21, 2012

Q:

How do you know if you qualify for a concealed weapons permit?

Maureen L.  asked on  Sep 20, 2012

A:

go to this url and it will answer the question for you. http://app1.licgweb.doacs.state.fl.us/firearms/prequal_questions.aspx

Charles P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 21, 2012

1 - 10 of 23 questions

Grouber