All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· Reviewed May 19, 2017
· Reviewed February 22, 2018
· Reviewed December 7, 2017
What You'll Get
- $149 for Maryland wear-and-carry course
A Chat with Trouble Defense, LLC
What services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition? Training you today for your tomorrow is our motto. Our mission at Trouble Defense, LLC is to equip individuals with the knowledge and skills to defend and protect themselves and their family in a secure manner.
Do you provide any materials? What should your students expect to bring? All learning materials will be provided as well as a certificate and Maryland Score card after completion of the recommended 16 hours. All students should have one firearm, one holster and 50 rounds. Ammunition can be purchased at the range and firearms can be rented. Call for more details.
What was the inspiration to start or run this business? Trouble Defense LLC was formed in 2012 by Founder/CEO Darryl J Parker Jr. With his 8 years of military training and 10 years of security his vision is to equip individuals with the knowledge and skills to defend and protect themselves, and their family in a secure manner.
What do you love most about your job? Trouble Defense is no job its family oriented company. We would like for you to join our family. Check out the link below for free fun just a small thanks from us to you. http://www.meetup.com/DMV-Family-Defense-Club/
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. May be repurchased every 180 days. Reservation required. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 3 additional as gifts. Limit 1 per visit. Course doesn't include permit application fee to the Maryland State Police (MSP), or the required electronic fingerprinting services provided through MSP or their affiliates. Must be age 18+ to complete the course and/or apply for a Maryland Wear & Carry Permit; and age 21 or greater to apply for the Utah CCW/CFP. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.