Return to the deal

Utah Concealed Carry Permit, LLC - East Millcreek

$55 for a Concealed-Firearm Class at Utah Concealed Carry Permit, LLC ($110 Value). Permit Valid in 34 States.

The Fine Print

  • Expires 90 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy multiple as gifts. Reservation required, subject to availability. 24hr cancellation notice required. State permit fees not included. Must use promotional value in 1 visit.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 2 questions

Q:

I don't currently hold any gun permit. Would you still recommend this class if i'd like to own a gun and apply for UCFP?

al  asked on  Dec 12, 2012

A:

I would suggest contacting Utah Concealed Carry Permitdirectly at (801) 201-0369 for more information and their recommendation for your particular situation.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 12, 2012

Q:

Is there any restriction on which class I could register for? Obviously I wouldn't be able to register for a class that was full, but can the deal be used for any class that is not full?

Evert L.  asked on  Dec 7, 2012

A:

I'm sorry for the delay in answering your question! Yes, you can use it for any Utah Concealed Firearm Permit course that is not full.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 10, 2012

1 - 2 of 2 questions

Grouber