Return to the deal

Utah Photobooth - On Location

Three-Hour Photo-Booth Rental Monday–Thursday or Friday–Saturday from Utah Photobooth (Up to 80% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 180 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required; subject to availability. 7-day cancellation notice required. Location must have easy access to booth set-up location. Valid only within Utah, Salt Lake, Wasatch, and Summit counties. Includes unlimited black & white prints.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Deal Q&A

Questions and Answers