Carpet Cleaning for Five Rooms or Dry-Foam Upholstery Cleaning for One Sofa from V Clean (Up to 61% Off)

Richmond

    Select from Options

Buy!
Processing... Please wait
Limited time remaining!

In a Nutshell

Licensed and insured cleaners use hot-water extraction to dissolve carpet stains, and use dry foam to freshen up sofas

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Valid within 30 miles of zip code 20851. Appointment required. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed Groupon price). Limit 1/household, may buy 1 addtl as gift. Limit 1/visit. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Not valid for area rugs or stairs. Fee applies for services like deep cleaning, stain and odor removal, Teflon protection, stairs, area rugs. Extra fee for Berber carpets. Extra $5 fee per floor for 2nd–4th floors. Subject to availability. Service area valid in these counties. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Choose Between Two Options

  • $59 for a steam cleaning of the carpet in five rooms ($125 value)
  • $59 for a dry-foam upholstery cleaning for one sofa ($150 value)

Cleaning crews use a hot-water-extraction method to dissolve light stains and extend the life of carpets, and dry foam to freshen up a sofa. Additional charges apply for Berber carpets and supplementary services such as deep cleaning, sanitization, odor removal, and Teflon protection. V Clean recommends scheduling appointments 2-3 weeks in advance.

This Groupon is valid within 30 miles of the 20851 zip code. This Groupon is not valid for area rugs or stairs, and an extra $5 fee applies per floor above ground level.

V Clean

V Clean's licensed and insured technicians pursue household dirt from the air vents down to the flooring using eco-friendly products. Steam-cleaning equipment, DuPont Teflon treatments, and deodorizers restore carpets and upholstery to freshly laundered states. V Clean’s multitalented cleaners also purge air ducts of harmful particles and remedy water damage inflicted by burst pipes or figure-eight-shaped moats.

Customer Reviews

The guys were very professional and they even came an hour before my reserved time to clean my carpets. Did a great job and made suggestions of getting it done in three months since I have two puppies running around. Would use them again.
Kim K. · May 8, 2017
Merchant replied
View Comment +
Dear Mr. Ed W, We are sorry to that you are disappointed with the scheduling of the cleaning service. In your feedback you have indicated that you had two appointments. However our records show that you called us on 04/12/17 at 09.53 AM to schedule your appointment. While scheduling an appointment, we always inform our customers the importance confirmation the day before of the appointment so that we can dispatch the technician. Unfortunately, for some unknown reason, we were unable to reach you on the number you provided and we were unable to get a confirmation. When we are unable to make it to a job, we lose revenue. The more jobs we can get covered each day. the better for us. Hence there is no motivation for us to not send a tech to a job. However, we know from our experience of having served over 75,000 customers that almost always when there is no confirmation, the customer will not be available. You are perhaps one of those very few people who don't need a reminder call. It is unfortunate we could not reach you to get confirmation due to which we did not dispatch the tech to you. We have rescheduled your service for a date that you requested and we hope you will be happy with the service. We also hope that once you are fully satisfied with our service, you will take time to give us positive review. We look forward to making you happy. Sincerely, V Clean Team
Merchant replied · May 2, 2017
Very friendly service and very prompt.
Danielle H. · May 1, 2017
Merchant replied
View Comment +
Dear Mr. Ed W, We are sorry to that you are disappointed with the scheduling of the cleaning service. In your feedback you have indicated that you had two appointments. However our records show that you called us on 04/12/17 at 09.53 AM to schedule your appointment. While scheduling an appointment, we always inform our customers the importance confirmation the day before of the appointment so that we can dispatch the technician. Unfortunately, for some unknown reason, we were unable to reach you on the number you provided and we were unable to get a confirmation. When we are unable to make it to a job, we lose revenue. The more jobs we can get covered each day. the better for us. Hence there is no motivation for us to not send a tech to a job. However, we know from our experience of having served over 75,000 customers that almost always when there is no confirmation, the customer will not be available. You are perhaps one of those very few people who don't need a reminder call. It is unfortunate we could not reach you to get confirmation due to which we did not dispatch the tech to you. We have rescheduled your service for a date that you requested and we hope you will be happy with the service. We also hope that once you are fully satisfied with our service, you will take time to give us positive review. We look forward to making you happy. Sincerely, V Clean Team
Merchant replied · May 2, 2017
Company came out and was fast. Really made up for the previous issues with communication. Friendly service, and great Reps.
Ed W. · April 26, 2017
Merchant replied
View Comment +
Dear Mr. Ed W, We are sorry to that you are disappointed with the scheduling of the cleaning service. In your feedback you have indicated that you had two appointments. However our records show that you called us on 04/12/17 at 09.53 AM to schedule your appointment. While scheduling an appointment, we always inform our customers the importance confirmation the day before of the appointment so that we can dispatch the technician. Unfortunately, for some unknown reason, we were unable to reach you on the number you provided and we were unable to get a confirmation. When we are unable to make it to a job, we lose revenue. The more jobs we can get covered each day. the better for us. Hence there is no motivation for us to not send a tech to a job. However, we know from our experience of having served over 75,000 customers that almost always when there is no confirmation, the customer will not be available. You are perhaps one of those very few people who don't need a reminder call. It is unfortunate we could not reach you to get confirmation due to which we did not dispatch the tech to you. We have rescheduled your service for a date that you requested and we hope you will be happy with the service. We also hope that once you are fully satisfied with our service, you will take time to give us positive review. We look forward to making you happy. Sincerely, V Clean Team
Merchant replied · May 2, 2017

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{"bucketedExperimentData":{"experiments":{},"dealData":{"page_type":"local","deal_type":"g1","has_variations":false}}}