Victoria, thank you for your prompt response. I guess what I am really wondering about is whether the client would get access to all pictures taken from the session, not just the edited images. Thank you!
Anh L. asked on Feb 8, 2013
Yes, they will all be in your online gallery to choose from. You will have your own password so no one else can see them, I hope this helps. Thanks, Victoria
Victoria L. from Merchant replied on Feb 8, 2013