What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $39 for a Tennessee handgun-carry permit class for one ($80 value)
- $75 for a Tennessee handgun-carry permit class for two ( $160 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Westwood Firearm Training
Permit offers concealed-carry training, classes designed to familiarize students with the basics of responsible firearm ownership, and NRA-certified lessons in self-defense. Private instruction is also available.
Among other specializations, the professional instructors hold NRA and state certifications, which authorizing them to teach courses including handgun safety and proper firearm maintenance.
At a Glance
Learning is a two-step process at Westwood Firearm Training. To foster responsible gun ownership, teachers provide classroom instruction. They often incorporate hands-on experience into courses, too, allowing students to apply their knowledge by safely cleaning, disassembling, or handling a firearm. As an alternative to traditional live-fire practice, students train with simulators.