Online Defensive-Driving Class & Optional Driving Record from WirelessDefensiveDriving.com for State of Texas (Up to 29% Off)

WirelessDefensiveDriving.com

Up to 29% Off
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews


539 Ratings

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.

BT

Bereket T. · 1 reviews
· Reviewed 3 hours ago
I highly recommend this school because within the past two and half years I took it twice for myself and had two of my friends sign up for it and it never disappoints me. What I like about it most, 1) The course is very easy to follow 2) I can watch it on my phone or my laptop 3) The quizzes are very easy, short and they are from the videos. 4) And as soon as I finished the course they send me the certificate within 4 days I am giving them 5 stars because that is how much I am satisfied with their course.

LR

Lisa R. · 1 reviews
· Reviewed March 23, 2018
I had to speak with customer service because I didn't realize the redemption code was case sensitive and it wasn't working. The customer rep was AWESOME. he helped me with fast and committed service and made it a nice experience.

MG

Marguerite G. · 1 reviews
· Reviewed March 17, 2018
Very little visuals and too much reading the screen while moderator spoke, actors tried to make it funny...It was OK.

What You'll Get


Choose Between Two Options

  • $25 for an online defensive-driving class ($30 value)
  • $39 for an online defensive-driving class, plus a driving record ($54.95 value)

CP#997 and C#2755

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Limit 1 per visit. Online redemption required. Credit card required at registration for identity purposes. Price shall not change. Price shall also not drop below $25 due to state law. Only valid towards drivers who have received driving infractions in the state of Texas. Can be completed out of state. Course approved only for Texas courts and insurance. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About WirelessDefensiveDriving.com


Getting a ticket dismissed or insurance rate lowered is made easy by WirelessDefensiveDriving.com, which allows drivers to hone their driving skills on the go. A smartphone, tablet, or computer and an Internet connection is all you need to download the course, which comes in an audio file. As mandated by state law, the course lasts six hours—but that includes an hour's worth of breaks. So you can power up and hunker down anywhere to listen, answering quiz questions at the end of every chapter to complete the Texas Defensive Driving Course.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.