Online Defensive-Driving Class & Optional Driving Record from for State of Texas (Up to 29% Off)

Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later
Up to 29% Off

Customer Reviews

519 Ratings

Very informative and interesting! After all of these years of driving, I learned a few things that will be helpful.
Carolyn C. · August 27, 2017
The course was informative and the staff tried to make it as painless as possible. I spoke with Kyle on the phone and he was extremely helpful and very sweet! I'd recommend this course to anyone having to take defensive driving.
Christina Z. · June 7, 2017
This course was very convenient. I liked that I could start and stop the course as needed and complete it over the course of a week. Someone from the school reached out to my after I had registered to inform me that some of the information I entered may have been done incorrectly and they were happy to assist me in correcting it. Very proactive and customer focused service! Once the course was completed I was notified that my certificate would be sent out and also received the tracking number. A very good experience! I would definitely recommend this vendor and would use again!
Tami T. · May 9, 2017

What You'll Get

Choose Between Two Options

  • $25 for an online defensive-driving class ($30 value)
  • $39 for an online defensive-driving class, plus a driving record ($54.95 value)

CP#997 and C#2755

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Limit 1 per visit. Online redemption required. Credit card required at registration for identity purposes. Price shall not change. Price shall also not drop below $25 due to state law. Only valid towards drivers who have received driving infractions in the state of Texas. Can be completed out of state. Course approved only for Texas courts and insurance. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.


Getting a ticket dismissed or insurance rate lowered is made easy by, which allows drivers to hone their driving skills on the go. A smartphone, tablet, or computer and an Internet connection is all you need to download the course, which comes in an audio file. As mandated by state law, the course lasts six hours—but that includes an hour's worth of breaks. So you can power up and hunker down anywhere to listen, answering quiz questions at the end of every chapter to complete the Texas Defensive Driving Course.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.