Online Defensive-Driving Class with Option for a Driving Record from WirelessDefensiveDriving.com (Up to 29% Off)
The Fine Print
- Expires 90 days after purchase.
- Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Valid only for option purchased. Limit 1 per visit. Online redemption required. Credit card required at registration for identity purposes. Price shall not change. Price shall also not drop below $25 due to state law. Only valid towards drivers who have received driving infractions in the state of Texas. Can be completed out of state. Course approved only for Texas courts and insurance.