Return to the deal

WirelessDefensiveDriving.com

Online Defensive-Driving Class with Option for a Driving Record from WirelessDefensiveDriving.com (Up to 29% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 90 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Valid only for option purchased. Limit 1 per visit. Online redemption required. Credit card required at registration for identity purposes. Price shall not change. Price shall also not drop below $25 due to state law. Only valid towards drivers who have received driving infractions in the state of Texas. Can be completed out of state. Course approved only for Texas courts and insurance.

Questions and Answers 1 questions

Q:

How long does it take to get your certificate of completion? Thanks

Lourdes R.  asked on  Dec 5, 2013

A:

According to the FAQ, "For defensive driving in the State of Texas, this course has to be a minimum of 6 hours, but that includes an hour of breaks. Of course you can take as long as you like but you cannot take less than 6 hours."

Brette V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 18, 2013

1 - 1 of 1 questions