All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Reviewed August 6, 2016
Reviewed July 29, 2016
What You'll Get
Choose from Three Options
- $59 or a four-hour concealed-handgun-licensing class for one ($70 value)
- $100 for a four-hour concealed-handgun-licensing class for two ($140 value)
- $189 for a four-hour concealed-handgun-licensing class for four ($280 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Reservation required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Must be 21 or older with valid ID or 18 or older if currently serving in the military. Classes must be used by the same person. Ammunition not included. Fingerprints and Texas State CHL application fee not included. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Your CHL Texas
Despite its name, nine types of firearms instruction serve as the hallmark of Your CHL Texas. Yes, the staff specializes in courses that qualify students to apply for a concealed-handgun license, but it also expands the menu with specializations such as women's-only handgun classes and private lessons. NRA courses include the popular Basic Pistol and First Steps courses.