Space Pop: Not Your Average Princesses on CD

Space Pop on CD

See similar deals


Soundtrack following five teen princesses in their intergalactic battle includes hit singles “Titanium” and “Stitches”

Product Details

Space Pop: Not Your Average Princesses on CD

  • Soundtrack to the popular videos
  • Includes pop hits “Stitches,” “Titanium,” and “Cups”
  • Follows five teenage princesses
  • Label: SMG
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Run time: 31 minutes
  • Release: 2016
Track LIst
  1. Start Something BIg
  2. Have a Good Time
  3. We’re Gonna Change the World
  4. Unstoppable
  5. By My Side
  6. Never Giving Up
  7. Heart of a Warrior
  8. No Matter What
  9. Not Your Average Girl
  10. Find You
  11. Stitches
  12. Titanium
  13. Cups (When I’m Gone)

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Space Pop: Not Your Average Princesses on CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.