Adele – "25" CD

Adele – "25" CD

Product Details

Adele – “25” CD

  • Adele’s freshly minted third album on compact disc
  • Anchored by the lead single “Hello,” which marks her fourth Hot 100 hit and has the largest digital sales ever for a debut, with over 1.1 million tracks sold in the first week
  • The music video for “Hello” also broke the VEVO record for Most Views In 24 hours, thanks to its 27 million hits
  • Features 10 other tracks driven by her powerful voice and arrangements that value craft and classicism over beats
  • Adele also has 12 Grammy nominations and 9 Grammy awards to her name, including Best New Artist (2009), Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album for 21 (2012), and Record of the Year for “Rolling In the Deep” (2012)

Track List:

  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under the Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love in the Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Adele – "25" CD

Rate first, then write a review.

Daria Verified Purchaser
Dec 18th, 2015
Her latest CD is just amazing!!!!! Can't say enough good stuff about itpurchase it and ENJOY!!!! That woman can sing!!!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 1 of 1

Average of 14 ratings

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.