Bon Jovi: This House Is Not For Sale on CD

New Bon Jovi Album on CD

Up to 15% Off
Discount 15%
no longer available

Product Details

Bon Jovi: This House Is Not For Sale on CD

This House is not For Sale is Bon Jovi’s 14th studio album since their 1984 debut. It’s their first major release since What About Now (2013), which was the band’s 3rd consecutive album to enter Soundscan at No. 1 (following Lost Highway in 2007 and The Circle in 2009). The album was produced by the Grammy Award winner John Shanks, who worked with the band on Have A Nice Day, which entered the charts at No. 1 in 15 countries.

  • The first album to feature the band’s new lead guitarist, Phil X
  • Produced by Jon Bon Jovi and John Shanks
  • Released by Island Records
  • Tracks include “This House Is Not for Sale” and “Knockout”
Track List
  1. This House Is Not For Sale
  2. Living With The Ghost
  3. Knockout
  4. Labor Of Love
  5. Born Again Tomorrow
  6. Roller Coaster
  7. New Year’s Day
  8. The Devil’s In The Temple
  9. Scars On This Guitar
  10. God Bless This Mess
  11. Reunion
  12. Come On Up To Our House
  13. Real Love
  14. All Hail The King
  15. We Don’t Run

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Bon Jovi: This House Is Not For Sale on CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.