Britney Spears Glory Album

Britney Spears Glory Album


Product Details

Britney Spears Glory Album

Track Listing
  1. Invitation (3:19)
  2. Do You Wanna Come Over? (3:22)
  3. Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy) (3:51)
  4. Private Show (3:54)
  5. Man On The Moon (3:46)
  6. Just Luv Me (4:01)
  7. Clumsy (3:02)
  8. Slumber Party (3:34)
  9. Just Like Me (2:44)
  10. Love Me Down (3:18)
  11. Hard To Forget Ya (3:30)
  12. What You Need (3:07)
  13. Better - Spears, Britney (3:10)
  14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes) (3:00)
  15. Liar - Spears, Britney (3:16)
  16. If I’m Dancing - Spears, Britney (3:24)
  17. Coupure Électrique (2:22)
  • “The sultry track…sounds like both vintage and 2016 Britney all at the same time — it’s catchy, sexy and fresh,” - The Wall Street Journal

  • “Spears might be on the verge of her biggest comeback yet.” - Los Angeles Times “a sexy summer single,” - Entertainment Weekly

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Britney Spears Glory Album

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.